Michele Kelm-Helgen, Chair

Telephone: 612-335-3316; e-mail: Michele Kelm-Helgen

Ted Mondale, CEO/Executive Director

Telephone: 612-335-3314; e-mail: Ted Mondale

Mary Fox-Stroman, CPA, Director of Finance

Telephone 612-335-3311; e-email: mary.fox-stroman@msfa.com

Steve Maki, P.E., Senior Stadium Director

Telephone: 612-335-3313; e-mail: steve.maki@msfa.com

Jennifer Hathaway, Director of Communications

Telephone:  612-335-3308; e-mail: jenn.hathaway@msfa.com

Alex Tittle, Equity Director

Telephone: 612-335-3312; email: alex.tittle@msfa.com

Tiffany Orth, Project Coordinator for the MSFA Board

Telephone: 612-335-3316; e-mail: tiffany.orth@msfa.com

Amy Quaintance, Senior Executive Assistant

Telephone: 612-335-3314; e-mail: amy.quaintance@msfa.com

Leo Pidde, Manager Building Services

Telephone: 612-335-3327; e-mail: leo.pidde@msfa.com

Bobbi Ellenberg, Manager of Business Operations

Telephone: 612-335-3318; email: bobbi.ellenberg@msfa.com

email contactMSFA 511 11th Avenue South Suite 401 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415612.332.0386 TTY: 800.627.3529